DTLA is grateful for the time and talent our chairs and members devote to DTLA's committees. Those committees organize and run programs that benefit all DTLA members. If you'd like to learn more about DTLA's committees or to join one, please contact the executive director at 


Chair: Patrick Gallagher, Jacobs & Crumplar

Members: Thomas Ayala, William Erhart, Wilson Gualpa, Meghan Butters Houser, Kelley Huff, Nicholas Krayer, Steven Morrow, Samuel Pratcher and Raeann Warner

Continuing Legal Education

Chairs: Nicholas Krayer, Pratcher & Krayer and Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Weiss Saville & Houser

Members: Tara Bustard, Lauren Cirrinicione, Jennifer Donnelly, James Donovan, Matthew Fogg, Joel Fredericks, Meghan Butters Houser, Steven Morrow, Jonathan O’Neill, Michael Owen, Samuel Pratcher, Alexis Stombaugh and Raeann Warner


Chairs: Shakuntla Bhaya, Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya; Steven Morrow, Rhoades & Morrow and Samuel Pratcher, Pratcher Krayer

Members: Rachel Allen, Beverly Bove, A. Dale Bowers, Chase Brockstedt, Tara Bustard, Edward Carter, Lauren Cirrinicione, David Crumplar, Richard DiLiberto, James Donovan, Craig Eliassen, Patrick Gallagher, I. Barry Guerke, Meghan Butters Houser, Lawrance Kimmel, Nicholas Krayer, Timothy Lengkeek, Michael Malkiewicz, Francis Murphy, Jonathan O’Neill, Michael Owen, Joseph Rhoades, Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Leroy Tice, Raeann Warner, Jason Warren and Joseph Weik


Chairs: Edward Curley, Curley Dodge Fitzgerald & Funk; Michael Owen, Morris James and Leroy Tice, Leroy A. Tice, Esq.


Chairs: Chase Brockstedt, Baird Mandalas & Brockstedt; I. Barry Guerke, Parkowski Guerke & Swayze; Lawrance Kimmel, Kimmel Carter Roman Peltz & O’Neill

Copyright Delaware Trial Lawyers Assoc. © 2019. All Rights Reserved.