https://dtla.org

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Soft Tissue Injuries Webinar Series - July 16, Aug. 20 & Sept. 17, 2020 (Continuing Education)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 9/17/2020 1:15 PM ET
7 Ways to Quash a Subpoena (Continuing Education)
Mon 8/10/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maximizing Damages from Complaint to Trial (Continuing Education)
Wed 8/12/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
10 Litigation Tips for Insurance Claims (Continuing Education)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Soft Tissue Injuries Webinar with Keith Donovan, Aug. 20, 2020 (Continuing Education)
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
How to Handle Defense Objections During Depositions: Combine the Law with Techniques (Continuing Education)
Thu 8/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Alcohol and Drugs Investigated: The Science Integrated Into Your Case (Continuing Education)
Tue 8/25/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Using Demonstrative Aids in Trucking Cases: Avoid Potential Hurdles to Admissibility (Continuing Education)
Thu 9/3/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Online Focus Groups: How To Generate More Predictable Results at Lower Cost (Continuing Education)
Thu 9/10/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Soft Tissue Injuries Webinar with Reneta Green-Streett, Sept. 17, 2020 (Continuing Education)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
2020 PIP/UIM Update (Continuing Education)
Fri 9/25/2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ET
The MSA Assembly Line: Building the Best Medicare Protection Plan (Continuing Education)
Wed 9/30/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET

Copyright Delaware Trial Lawyers Assoc. © 2019. All Rights Reserved.