https://dtla.org

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Continuing Education)
Wed 4/8/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company (Continuing Education)
Thu 4/9/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (Continuing Education)
Thu 4/23/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Making a Federal Case Out of It (Continuing Education)
Fri 4/24/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
Presenting Neuropsychological Expert Testimony in Mild Traumatic Brain Injury (Continuing Education)
Tue 4/28/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
ERISA Issues for Lawyers (Continuing Education)
Thu 4/30/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire (Continuing Education)
Thu 5/7/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days (Continuing Education)
Thu 5/14/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
2020 Annual Convention (Annual Convention, Continuing Education)
Fri 6/5/2020 - Sat 6/6/2020

Copyright Delaware Trial Lawyers Assoc. © 2019. All Rights Reserved.