Delaware Trial Lawyers Association

2018-2019 Committee Chairs



Bill Erhart


Continuing Legal Education

James Donovan and Yvonne Saville



Shaku Bhaya, Meghan Houser and Steve Morrow



Blake Carey, Ed Curley and Mike Owen


Barry Guerke and Larry Kimmel

DTLA News & Events


Congratulations, Meghan Butters Houser!
DTLA President
July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020

Did you miss the 2019 Convention?
Contact Kim Knight for more information
about how you can watch the DVDs.




  Contact Now Copyright Delaware Trial Lawyers Assoc. © 2019. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy