https://dtla.org

Delaware Trial Lawyer Association Board

 

President

Meghan B. Houser
Weiss Saville & Houser PA
1105 N Market Street
PO Box 370
Wilmington, DE 19899-0370
302-656-0400; Fax 302-656-5011
mhouser@mweissesq.com

 

President-Elect

Samuel L. Pratcher
Pratcher Krayer LLC
1300 N Grant Avenue, Suite 206
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-566-1796; Fax 302-308-5302
sdpratcher@pkinjury.com

 

Vice President

Raeann Warner
Jacobs & Crumplar LLC
PO Box 1271
Wilmington, DE 19899-1271
302-656-5445; Fax 302-656-5875
raeann@jcdelaw.com

 

Secretary

James R. Donovan
Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya
1701 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
302-636-4410; Fax 302-834-8186
jamesdonovan@dplaw.com

 

Treasurer

Tara E. Bustard
Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya
1208 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19805
302-998-0100; Fax 302-998-9114
tarabustard@dplaw.com

 

Immediate Past Presidents

Nicholas M. Krayer
Pratcher Krayer LLC

1300 N Grant Avenue, Suite 206
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-566-1796; Fax 302-308-5302
nmkrayer@pkinjury.com

 

Immediate Past Presidents

Stephen T. Morrow
Rhoades & Morrow LLC
1225 N King Street, Suite 1200
PO Box 874
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-427-9500; Fax 302-427-9509
stephen.morrow@rhoadeslegal.com

 

 

Delaware Trial Lawyer Association County Representatives

 

New Castle County

Richard A. DiLiberto, Jr.
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor
1000 N King Street
Wilmington, DE 19899-0391
302-571-6657; Fax 302-576-3290
rdiliberto@ycst.com

 

Kent County

Craig T. Eliassen
Schmittinger & Rodriguez
414 S State Street
PO Box 497
Dover, DE 19903-0497
302-674-0140; Fax 302-674-1830
celiassen@schmittrod.com

 

Sussex County

Chase T. Brockstedt
Baird Mandalas Brockstedt LLC
34385-A Carpenter's Way
Lewes, DE 19958
302-644-0302; Fax 302-644-0306
chase@bmbde.com

 

AAJ Governors

 

Beverly L. Bove, Esq.
1020 W 18th Street, Suite 2
PO Box 1607
Wilmington, DE 19802
302-777-3500; Fax 302-777-3805
bevbove@del.net

 

Joseph W. Weik
Weik Nitsche & Dougherty
305 N Union Street, Second Floor
Wilmington, DE 19805
302-655-4040; Fax 302-654-4892
jweik@attys4u.com

 

Raeann Warner
Jacobs & Crumplar LLC
PO Box 1271
Wilmington, DE 19899-1271
302-656-5445; Fax 302-656-5875
raeann@jcdelaw.com

 

 

AAJ State Delegates

 

Timothy E. Lengkeek
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor
1000 N King Street
Wilmington, DE 19899-0391
302-571-6605; Fax 302-576-3308
tlengkeek@ycst.com

 

Michael J. Malkiewicz
Barros McNamara Malkiewicz & Taylor PA
2 W Loockerman Street
PO Box 1298
302-734-8400; Fax 302-734-8969
mjm@bmmt-law.com

 

Legislative Committee Chairs

 

Shakuntla L. Bhaya
Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya
1701 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
302-636-4410; Fax 302-834-8186
shakubhaya@dplaw.com

 

Samuel L. Pratcher
Pratcher Krayer LLC
1300 N Grant Avenue, Suite 206
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-566-1796; Fax 302-308-5302
sdpratcher@pkinjury.com

 

Stephen T. Morrow
Rhoades & Morrow LLC
1225 N King Street, Suite 1200
PO Box 874
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-427-9500; Fax 302-427-9509
stephen.morrow@rhoadeslegal.com

 

CLE Committee Chairs

 

Lauren A. Cirrincione
Murphy & Landon
1011 Centre Road, Suite 210
Wilmington, DE 19805
302-472-8100; Fax 302-472-8135
lcirrinicione@msllaw.com

 

 

Yvonne Takvorian Saville
Weiss Saville & Houser PA
1105 N Market Street
PO Box 370
Wilmington, DE 19899-0370
302-656-0400; Fax 302-656-5011
ytsaville@mweissesq.com

 

Triad Committee Chairs

 

I. Barry Guerke
Parkowski Guerke & Swayze
116 W Water Street
PO Box 598
Dover, DE 19903-0598
302-678-3262; Fax 302-678-9415
bguerke@pgslegal.com

 

Lawrance Spiller Kimmel
Kimmel Carter Roman Peltz & O’Neill
56 W Main Street, 4th Floor
Newark, DE 19702
302-565-6119; Fax 302-565-6101
lkimmel@kimmelcarter.com

 

Jonathan B. O’Neill
Kimmel Carter Roman Peltz & O’Neill
56 W Main Street, 4th Floor
Newark, DE 19702
302-565-6115; Fax 302-565-6101
jboneill@kimmelcarter.com

 

Membership Committee Chairs

 

Blake W. Carey
The Smith Firm LLC
34634 Bay Crossing Boulevard, Suite A
Lewes, DE 19958
302-703-6043; Fax 302-827-2046
carey@vslegal.net

 

Edward Curley
Curley Dodge & Funk
250 Beiser Boulevard, Suite 202
Dover, DE 19904
302-674-3333 x113
Fax 302-670-3335
curleyed@aol.com

 

Michael G. Owen
Morris James LLP
803 N Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806-4624
302-651-3583; Fax 302-655-8831
mowen@morrisjames.com

Copyright Delaware Trial Lawyers Assoc. © 2019. All Rights Reserved.