Delaware Trial Lawyers Association

 

Delaware Trial Lawyers Association
2018-2019 Board of Governors

 

 

President

Nicholas M. Krayer
Pratcher Krayer LLC

1300 N Grant Avenue, Suite 206

Wilmington, DE 19806

302-566-5292; Fax 302-351-6768

nmkrayer@pkinjury.com      

 

President-Elect

Meghan B. Houser

Weiss Saville & Houser PA

1105 N Market Street

PO Box 370

Wilmington, DE 19899-0370

302-656-0400; Fax 302-656-5011

mhouser@mweissesq.com

 

Vice President

Samuel L. Pratcher

Pratcher Krayer LLC

1300 N Grant Avenue, Suite 206

Wilmington, DE 19806

302-566-5292; Fax 302-351-6768
sdpratcher@pkinjury.com    

 

Secretary

Raeann Warner
Jacobs & Crumplar LLC
PO Box 1271
Wilmington, DE 19899-1271
302-656-5445; Fax 302-656-5875
raeann@jcdelaw.com

 

Treasurer

Tara E. Bustard

Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya

1208 Kirkwood Highway

Wilmington, DE 19805

302-998-0100; Fax 302-998-9114

tarabustard@dplaw.com

 

Immediate Past Presidents

Stephen T. Morrow

Rhoades & Morrow LLC

1225 N King Street, Suite 1200

PO Box 874

Wilmington, DE 19801

302-427-9500; Fax 302-427-9509

stephen.morrow@rhoadeslegal.com

 

Jonathan B. O’Neill

Kimmel Carter Roman Peltz & O’Neill

56 W Main Street, 4th Floor

Newark, DE 19702

302-565-6115; Fax 302-565-6101

jboneill@kimmelcarter.com

 

New Castle County

Richard A. DiLiberto, Jr.

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor

1000 N King Street

Wilmington, DE 19899-0391

302-571-6657; Fax 302-576-3290

rdiliberto@ycst.com

 

Kent County

Craig T. Eliassen

Schmittinger & Rodriguez

414 S State Street

PO Box 497

Dover, DE 19903-0497

302-674-0140; Fax 302-674-1830

celiassen@schmittrod.com

 

Sussex County

Chase T. Brockstedt

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt LLC

34385-A Carpenter's Way

Lewes, DE 19958

302-644-0302; Fax 302-644-0306

chase@bmbde.com

 

AAJ Governors

Beverly L. Bove

Beverly L. Bove, Esq.

1020 W 18th Street, Suite 2

PO Box 1607

Wilmington, DE 19802

302-777-3500; Fax 302-777-3805

bevbove@del.net

 

Joseph W. Weik

Weik Nitsche & Dougherty

305 N Union Street, Second Floor

Wilmington, DE 19805

302-655-4040; Fax 302-654-4892

jweik@attys4u.com

 

Raeann Warner
Jacobs & Crumplar LLC
PO Box 1271
Wilmington, DE 19899-1271
302-656-5445; Fax 302-656-5875
raeann@jcdelaw.com

 

AAJ State Delegates

Timothy E. Lengkeek

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor

1000 N King Street
Wilmington, DE 19899-0391

302-571-6605; Fax 302-576-3308

tlengkeek@ycst.com

 

Michael J. Malkiewicz

Barros McNamara Malkiewicz & Taylor PA

2 W Loockerman Street

PO Box 1298

302-734-8400; Fax 302-734-8969

mjm@bmmt-law.com

 

Legislative Committee Chairs

Shakuntla L. Bhaya

Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya

1701 Pulaski Highway

Bear, DE 19701

302-636-4410; Fax 302-834-8186

shakubhaya@dplaw.com

 

Meghan B. Houser

Weiss Saville & Houser PA

1105 N Market Street

PO Box 370

Wilmington, DE 19899-0370

302-656-0400; Fax 302-656-5011

mhouser@mweissesq.com

 

Stephen T. Morrow

Rhoades & Morrow LLC

1225 N King Street, Suite 1200

PO Box 874

Wilmington, DE 19801

302-427-9500; Fax 302-427-9509

stephen.morrow@rhoadeslegal.com

 

CLE Committee Chairs

James R. Donovan

Doroshow Pasquale Krawitz & Bhaya

1701 Pulaski Highway

Bear, DE 19701

302-636-4410; Fax 302-834-8186

jamesdonovan@dplaw.com

 

Yvonne Takvorian Saville

Weiss Saville & Houser PA

1105 N Market Street

PO Box 370

Wilmington, DE 19899-0370

302-656-0400; Fax 302-656-5011

ytsaville@mweissesq.com

 

Triad Committee Chairs

I. Barry Guerke

Parkowski Guerke & Swayze

116 W Water Street

PO Box 598

Dover, DE 19903-0598

302-678-3262; Fax 302-678-9415

bguerke@pgslegal.com

 

Lawrance Spiller Kimmel

Kimmel Carter Roman Peltz & O’Neill

56 W Main Street, 4th Floor

Newark, DE 19702

302-565-6119; Fax 302-565-6101

lkimmel@kimmelcarter.com

 

Membership Committee Chairs

Blake W. Carey

The Smith Firm LLC
34634 Bay Crossing Boulevard, Suite A
Lewes, DE 19958
302-703-6043; Fax 302-827-2046
carey@vslegal.net

 

Edward Curley

Curley Dodge & Funk

250 Beiser Boulevard, Suite 202

Dover, DE 19904

302-674-3333 x113

Fax 302-670-3335

curleyed@aol.com

 

Michael G. Owen
Morris James LLP
803 N Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19806-4624
302-651-3583; Fax 302-655-8831
mowen@morrisjames.com

 

 
 

DTLA News & Events

 

Did you miss the annual convention?
Contact Kim Knight to watch the DVD!



 


 

  Contact Now Copyright Delaware Trial Lawyers Assoc. © 2018. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy